Santa Teresa Golf Club : The Next Generation of Golf is Here

The Club at Santa Teresa GC 2016 Tournament Schedule

The Club at STGC 2016 Tournament Calendar

Each Tournament entry from January through June earns a ticket for the member in a drawing

to win free greens fees from July 1, 2016, through December 31, 2016. 

 

Sunday, January 31 (10:00 AM) – Kick-Off Tournament

 

Saturday, February 27 (10:00 AM) – Medal Play

 

Saturday, March 26 (10:00 AM) – 2 Man Best Ball 

 

Sunday, April 24 (9:00 AM) – Cha-Cha-Cha

 

Sunday,  May 22 (9:00 AM) – Individual Stroke Play

 

Saturday, June 25 (9:00 AM) – Modified Stableford

 

Saturday, July 30 (10:00 AM) – Red, White, Blue

 

Sunday, August 14 (9:00 AM) – 2 Man Scramble

 

Sunday, September 25 (10:00 AM) – Club Championship

 

Saturday, October 22 (10;00 AM) – Beat The Pro

 

Sunday, November 27 (10:00 AM) – 4 Man 2-Best Ball

 

Sunday, December 18 (10:00 AM) – Yellow Ball

powered by enlite10 Golf